Department Faculty

Photo Name Designation Email ID
Dr. Seyed Ehtesham Hasnain Dr. Seyed Ehtesham Hasnain

Professor & HOD,

Molecular Medicine,

vc@jamiahamdard.ac
Dr. S. K. Sharma Dr. S. K. Sharma

Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

sksharma.aiims@gmail.com
Dr. Sonam Grover Dr. Sonam Grover

Assistant Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

sonamgrover@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Chandrama Dubey Dr. Nidhi Chandrama Dubey

Assistant Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

nidhicdubey@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Sudeshna Kar Dr. Sudeshna Kar

Team Lead Scientist,

Molecular Medicine,

sudeshna.kar@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Angamuthu Selvapandiyan Dr. Angamuthu Selvapandiyan

HOD & Associate Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

selvapandiyan@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Surajit Ganguly Dr. Surajit Ganguly

Team Lead Scientist,

Molecular Medicine,

surajit.ganguly@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Nishi Raj Sharma Dr. Nishi Raj Sharma

Assistant Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

nrsharma@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. M. M. Khan Dr. M. M. Khan

Assistant Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

mmkhan@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Anuja Krishnan Dr. Anuja Krishnan

Assistant Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

anuja.krishnan@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Basir Ahmad Dr. Basir Ahmad

Assistant Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

ahmad.basir1@gmail.com
Mr. Prem Prakash Mr. Prem Prakash

Assistant Professor,

Molecular Medicine,

prem@jamiahamdard.ac.in