HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

M.Pharm Waiting List 1

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to M.Pharm Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Analysis

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00436	AAISHA NOOR
JH23-MPH-00423	ALVINA HASAN
JH23-MPH-00016	ASHFAQ AMEER P
JH23-MPH-00787	JATIN
JH23-MPH-00743	KAMAL SINGH SHAHI
JH23-MPH-00881	SHAIK ABDHUL RAHEEM
JH23-MPH-00464	SHIVAM
JH23-MPH-00429	SIMRAN KARMAKAR
JH23-MPH-00883	TEJAS RATHORE
JH23-MPH-00675	UMAIRA HASAN

M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00320	KABIL MALHOTRA
JH23-MPH-00743	KAMAL SINGH SHAHI
JH23-MPH-00772	RAMIZA AKRAM

M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00016	ASHFAQ AMEER P
JH23-MPH-00036	KRITIKA JAIN
JH23-MPH-00210	NAILA AZEEZ

JH23-MPH-00215	NIDA ALAM
JH23-MPH-00588	SHAZIA PERWEEN
JH23-MPH-00581	STANZIN KUNZANG
JH23-MPH-00127	TASHA RIAZ
JH23-MPH-00675	UMAIRA HASAN

M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00362	ABDUL KAREEM
JH23-MPH-00421	ALKA GUPTA
JH23-MPH-00403	AREEBA ARIF
JH23-MPH-00885	ARYAN KUMAR SINGH
JH23-MPH-00221	ASFI RIZWAN
JH23-MPH-00039	BHUMIKA TOMAR
JH23-MPH-00210	NAILA AZEEZ
JH23-MPH-00429	SIMRAN KARMAKAR
JH23-MPH-00127	TASHA RIAZ
JH23-MPH-00883	TEJAS RATHORE

M.Pharm Pharmaceutics

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00676	AYUSH GUPTA
JH23-MPH-00786	GULAFSHA CHAUDHARY
JH23-MPH-00369	HASSAN ALI
JH23-MPH-00222	MAYANK MISHRA
JH23-MPH-00533	MOHAMMAD ARIF KHAN
JH23-MPH-00203	MOHAMMAD FAIZAN MOHAMMAD IRFAN
JH23-MPH-00749	MOHD ASHRAF
JH23-MPH-00655	NAVNEET NANDAN
JH23-MPH-00901	SARVESH SHARMA
JH23-MPH-00271	SHUBHAM KAPOOR
JH23-MPH-00609	SOYODUR RAHMAN

M.Pharm Pharmacognosy

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00772	RAMIZA AKRAM
JH23-MPH-00132	VANSHITA JOHAR

M.Pharm Pharmacology

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00128	ALISHA NAAZ
JH23-MPH-00651	ASADUL SK
JH23-MPH-00676	AYUSH GUPTA
JH23-MPH-00668	DASARI SAHITHI
JH23-MPH-00721	FAHAD ASAD
JH23-MPH-00786	GULAFSHA CHAUDHARY
JH23-MPH-00406	ISHA GARG
JH23-MPH-00282	MOHD MUZAKKIR
JH23-MPH-00901	SARVESH SHARMA
JH23-MPH-00271	SHUBHAM KAPOOR
JH23-MPH-00482	SUSHAMA SINGH

M.Pharm Pharmacy Practice

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-MPH-00362	ABDUL KAREEM
JH23-MPH-00885	ARYAN KUMAR SINGH
JH23-MPH-00320	KABIL MALHOTRA
JH23-MPH-00133	NAAZNEEN MAKSUD
JH23-MPH-00772	RAMIZA AKRAM
JH23-MPH-00163	SHAZIYA NOOR
JH23-MPH-00072	TUBA CHOUDHARY

University takes every possible care in preparation of waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee