HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

DIPLOMA IN GENERAL NURSING AND MIDWIFERY Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **DIPLOMA IN GENERAL NURSING AND MIDWIFERY** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-DCP-01189	ABDUS SUBHAN
JH23-DCP-00046	AKSHAT KUMAR
JH23-DCP-01514	ALOK SHRIVASTVA
JH23-DCP-01232	ANASTASIA PETER
JH23-DCP-01619	ANURAG KUMAR SINGH
JH23-DCP-00990	AVINASH KUMAR UJJINWAL
JH23-DCP-00627	AZMA KHAN
JH23-DCP-00826	BENCY BIJU
JH23-DCP-00157	DIKSHA
JH23-DCP-00821	DIVYANSHI KUMARI
JH23-DCP-01400	ЕКТА
JH23-DCP-01389	ELIZA THOMAS
JH23-DCP-01440	HIMANSHU
JH23-DCP-01327	HIMANSHU
JH23-DCP-01168	IRAM FATMA
JH23-DCP-00042	ISHANK MALHOTRA
JH23-DCP-00494	JINAT HASAN
JH23-DCP-00923	KAJAL
JH23-DCP-01566	КАМҮА
JH23-DCP-00048	KANISHK VAID
JH23-DCP-00163	KANISHKA SINGH
JH23-DCP-00560	KHUSHBOO SINGH
JH23-DCP-01015	KM ANURADHA PANDEY
JH23-DCP-00844	KM SUPRIYA
JH23-DCP-00307	LUCKY
JH23-DCP-01503	MANISHA VERMA
JH23-DCP-00273	MAYANK PRASAD

JH23-DCP-00005MD NAUSHAD ALAMJH23-DCP-01382MEENUJH23-DCP-00227MOZISJH23-DCP-01018MUKTI	
JH23-DCP-00227 MOZIS	
JH23-DCP-01018 MUKTI	
JH23-DCP-01159 MUSKAN ANSARI	
JH23-DCP-01554 MUSKAN ANSARI	
JH23-DCP-00369 NAVITA	
JH23-DCP-01008 NEETU	
JH23-DCP-01196 NEHA NEHA	
JH23-DCP-00950 NITIKA NITIKA	
JH23-DCP-00987 PIYUSH	
JH23-DCP-01289 PRAGATI	
JH23-DCP-01545 PRAKITI LAMA	
JH23-DCP-00280 PRATIBHA SAGAR	
JH23-DCP-00184 PRIYAM KUMARI	
JH23-DCP-01613 RADHA RAGHAV	
JH23-DCP-00013 RAHUL CHOUDHARY	
JH23-DCP-01298 RASHI	
JH23-DCP-01225 RASHMI	
JH23-DCP-01179 RIDHI CHATURVEDI	
JH23-DCP-00088 SAHISTA PRAVEEN	
JH23-DCP-01530 SAKSHI	
JH23-DCP-01628 SAKSHI PANDEY	
JH23-DCP-00556 SANIYA	
JH23-DCP-01515 SAPNA KUMARI	
JH23-DCP-00114 SHUBHAM SHARMA	
JH23-DCP-00442 SIMRAN SINGH	
JH23-DCP-01421 SOUMYA PAL	
JH23-DCP-01184 SWATI KUMARI	
JH23-DCP-00150 TANIYA	
JH23-DCP-01260 TANNU RANA	
JH23-DCP-00090 TENZIN YANGDON	
JH23-DCP-01038 YASMEEN	

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee