HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

B.TECH (FOOD TECHNOLOGY) Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **B.TECH (FOOD TECHNOLOGY)** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGN-03916	AADITYA MAHENDER SAINI
JH23-UGN-04080	AALIYA ZAHID
JH23-UGN-01720	AAYUSHI
JH23-UGN-04233	ABEER AZHAR
JH23-UGJ-00443	ABIEL SUDEEPT KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-01142	AIYANA HASSAN
JH23-UGN-07299	AKS NAYAL
JH23-UGN-00061	ANUSHKA KUMARI
JH23-UGN-00818	AREEBA KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02635	ARIHANT SINGH RANA
JH23-UGJ-02804	ASMA SULTANA
JH23-UGJ-02523	AYAAN AHMAD
JH23-UGN-05736	BHUMIKA KAPOOR
JH23-UGN-05567	CHIRAG SHARMA
JH23-UGN-06897	ENAA ILAHI
JH23-UGN-00996	FALAK FARHEEN
JH23-UGN-07601	HADIYA ZAINAB
JH23-UGN-07779	HANNA NIZAMI
JH23-UGJ-02980	HARSH GOLA
JH23-UGN-07806	HARSH KAPOOR
JH23-UGN-06843	HIMANI RAWAT
JH23-UGN-06136	INDRAJIT SARKAR
JH23-UGN-00714	ISHITA CHAUHAN
JH23-UGN-04694	JANHAVI NIKUMBH
JH23-UGN-06322	KAIFI CHAUHAN
JH23-UGN-05821	KHUSHI SINGH
JH23-UGN-03764	KHUSHI YADAV YADAV

JH23-UGJ-01233	MAAZ TABIN MOHSIN
JH23-UGN-03166	MAHEK RANA
JH23-UGN-00022	MANNAT KAUR MAKOL
JH23-UGN-07763	MANTASHA PERWEEN
JH23-UGN-07770	MD IRSHAD
JH23-UGN-02439	MEGHA PATHAK
JH23-UGN-07935	MIMANSA JAIN
JH23-UGN-06085	MOHAMMAD ANAS
JH23-UGJ-02792	MOHAMMAD YOUNUS ANIS
JH23-UGJ-00053	MOHD AFFAN SIDDIQI
JH23-UGJ-01289	MOHD SAHIL RAZA ANSARI
JH23-UGJ-01641	NANDINI
JH23-UGJ-00428	NANDINI ARORA
JH23-UGN-01013	NIDHI MARIAM THOMAS
JH23-UGN-05700	NIRJHAR DATTA
JH23-UGN-03376	OSAMA SHAIKH
JH23-UGN-05021	PIYUSH KUMAR
JH23-UGN-06324	SADIYA ANJUM
JH23-UGN-05669	SAHAR MUKHTAR
JH23-UGN-05213	SANA KHANAM
JH23-UGN-01416	SANIA ATHAR KHAN
JH23-UGN-04968	SANYA ARORA
JH23-UGN-04801	SHEKHAR SUMAN SINGH
JH23-UGN-05918	SHRUTI BARPAGAH
JH23-UGN-05509	SNEHA BHATTACHARYA
JH23-UGN-05269	SUBHRANEEL CHAKRABORTY
JH23-UGJ-01384	SWALEHA MANSOORI
JH23-UGN-03245	SYED USAID AHMAD
JH23-UGN-04509	TANISH BHAT
JH23-UGN-07577	TANISHA JAIN
JH23-UGN-06987	UZMA IFTEKHAR
JH23-UGN-03652	VANSHIKA WAZIR
JH23-UGN-06146	VIKAS TRIVEDI
JH23-UGN-02864	ZARAH ALI

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee