HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

B.Tech (CSE) Artificial Intelligence Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **B.Tech (CSE) Artificial Intelligence** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGJ-00421	AADITYA RANA
JH23-UGJ-01241	AAYAT KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01503	ABHI KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-02860	AFIFA FATIMA
JH23-UGJ-00230	ANSHUL RASTOGI
JH23-UGJ-01412	ASHAR HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-00955	ASHMIT YADAV
JH23-UGJ-00412	ATIF JAVED
JH23-UGJ-00953	AYUSH YADAV
JH23-UGJ-00392	BHAVYATA BISHT
JH23-UGJ-02899	BUSHRA KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00885	DANISH MANAN
JH23-UGJ-01144	DEVANSH ARORA
JH23-UGJ-01639	DHRUV SOOD
JH23-UGJ-02017	FAIZA ANSARI
JH23-UGJ-00237	FARHAN ABBAS
JH23-UGJ-00693	HARIS NAWAZ
JH23-UGJ-01779	HIRA IRSHAD
JH23-UGJ-00559	KEN KURIAN
JH23-UGJ-00984	KHAN ZAARA NASIM
JH23-UGJ-01958	MAROOF KARKHI
JH23-UGJ-02005	MASIRAH REYAZ ALAM
JH23-UGJ-01634	MD SAQUIB JAMSHED KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00301	MOHAMMAD HAMZA HASSAN
JH23-UGJ-00247	MOHAMMAD NAQI
JH23-UGJ-00253	MOHD ALEEM

JH23-UGJ-00848	MOHD ANAS
JH23-UGJ-00273	MOHD AQUDAS GULZAR SAIFI
JH23-UGJ-01393	MOHD AYAN
JH23-UGJ-01187	MOHD KASIM
JH23-UGJ-01107	MOHD SAQIB
JH23-UGJ-00340	MOHD UZAIR
JH23-UGJ-01612	MOHD ZAHAIB EQBAL
JH23-UGJ-02165	MOHIT TIWARI
JH23-UGJ-02340	MRINMOY ADHIKARY
JH23-UGJ-01729	MUHAMMAD RAIHAAN MUSHARRAF
JH23-UGJ-01733	OJASWINI SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-00487	OMAR
JH23-UGJ-00883	PRANEET PRABHAT SAHOO
JH23-UGJ-02388	PRIYANSH KASHYAP
JH23-UGJ-00099	RAFIA PERWEEN
JH23-UGJ-02300	REHAN IMAM
JH23-UGJ-01179	RUDDRAKSH PARIDA
JH23-UGJ-01169	S ADITYA
JH23-UGJ-01730	SAMI KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02465	SAMPURNA MONDAL
JH23-UGJ-00183	SANTANU OJHA
JH23-UGJ-00850	SAUMYA KUMARI
JH23-UGJ-00145	SHABNOOR FATIMA
JH23-UGJ-01140	SHAMIZER HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-00473	SHASHANK SINHA
JH23-UGJ-01449	SHAURYA SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-00416	SUHAIB HUSAIN JAFRI
JH23-UGJ-02760	SWAYAMBHU ASIRBAD BARIK
JH23-UGJ-01176	SYED BASIL RIZVI
JH23-UGJ-00364	SYED HAMZA MEHDI RIZVI
JH23-UGJ-01661	TABISH ALI
JH23-UGJ-00678	YUVAN KUMAR SALINA
JH23-UGJ-00481	ZOBIYA HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-00346	ZUHA KHAN

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee