HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 <u>ADMISSIONS 2023-24</u>

B.SC. (HONS. WITH RESEARCH)/B.SC. BIOTECHNOLOGY Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **B.Sc.** (**Hons. With Research**)/**B.Sc. Biotechnology** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGN-03540	AAKRITI SAINI
JH23-UGN-03973	AASTHA GUPTA
JH23-UGN-04191	AISHA KHAN
JH23-UGN-08226	AKSHAT SHEKHAR
JH23-UGN-05469	AMNA SHAMSHAD
JH23-UGN-02780	ANANTIKA SINGH
JH23-UGN-05022	ANUSHKA SHRUTI
JH23-UGN-08510	ANUSHREE PANDEY
JH23-UGN-08382	ATHAR KHALIL
JH23-UGN-07622	AYESHA SHAIKH
JH23-UGN-01665	BORISTHA KASHYAP
JH23-UGN-07126	CHAYANIKA KALITA
JH23-UGN-08524	CHESTA JOSHI
JH23-UGN-03710	HAJRA HASHMI
JH23-UGN-03274	INSHA FATMA
JH23-UGN-01238	JANHAVI RUJE
JH23-UGN-05908	JAYATI BASUNDHRA
JH23-UGN-07033	JIBRAN JAVEED
JH23-UGN-07015	KARUNYA SIROHI
JH23-UGN-03081	MANASVI SUNDRIYAL
JH23-UGN-06194	NAINA NOOR
JH23-UGN-07096	NIKHAR BAJAJ
JH23-UGN-06435	NILAKSHI VERMA
JH23-UGN-05700	NIRJHAR DATTA
JH23-UGN-05738	NISHIKA PILLAI
JH23-UGN-04151	PARBATI DAS
JH23-UGN-07898	PRACHI BARUAH
JH23-UGN-06932	PRACHI NEGI
JH23-UGN-07596	PRACHITA PANDE
JH23-UGN-08528	RASHI NAGPAL
JH23-UGN-07158	SAIMA NIDA
JH23-UGN-07417	SAKSHI KADAWLA
JH23-UGN-03139	SAMIA AZHAR ATTARIA

JH23-UGN-03234	SAUMYA
JH23-UGN-03426	SHREYA MISHRA
JH23-UGN-06446	SOUMYO DEY
JH23-UGN-08292	SUDITI SHARMA
JH23-UGN-07464	TANISHKAA PATRANABISH
JH23-UGN-04619	Tasneem Fatima
JH23-UGN-04841	VEDIKA MISHRA

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee