HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

B.Pharm (Lateral Entry) Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **B.Pharm (Lateral Entry)** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGL-00139	AISHWARYA KRISHAN
JH23-UGL-00063	AMAN SAIFI
JH23-UGL-00210	ANAMTA SAIFI
JH23-UGL-00334	ANMOL KAUR
JH23-UGL-00235	BABY SHABA
JH23-UGL-00128	DANISH AHMAD
JH23-UGL-00258	DEV KATARIA
JH23-UGL-00166	DILNAWAZ ASHRAF
JH23-UGL-00203	FAISAL KHAN
JH23-UGL-00307	FAKRUDDIN
JH23-UGL-00074	FIRDAUS KHAN
JH23-UGL-00013	IRFAN KHAN
JH23-UGL-00283	KAFEEL
JH23-UGL-00344	KOMAL GUPTA
JH23-UGL-00202	MANSAB FATMAH
JH23-UGL-00226	MD MASWOOD AKHTER
JH22-UGL-00409	MD REZA
JH23-UGL-00069	MD SOHRAB HUSSAIN
JH23-UGL-00004	MD SULTAN ZAHID
JH23-UGL-00042	MD TAUQEER
JH23-UGL-00237	MOHAMMAD HAMID ALI
JH23-UGL-00265	MOHD REHAN SHAFIQ
JH23-UGL-00269	MOHD REHAN SHAFIQ
JH23-UGL-00431	MUSKAN RAI

JH23-UGL-00225	NAYLA KHAN
JH23-UGL-00206	NISHANT KASANA
JH23-UGL-00011	PORUSH SHARMA
JH23-UGL-00175	PRIYA SINGH
JH23-UGL-00150	SHRUTI JAIN
JH23-UGL-00154	SNEHA GUPTA
JH23-UGL-00097	SYED SHAMSUL HUDA NIZAMI
JH23-UGL-00248	TAYYAB ALI
JH23-UGL-00156	TUSHANT BHARDWAJ
JH23-UGL-00280	VISHAL SAGAR SINGH
JH23-UGL-00027	WASIL SIDDIQUI
JH23-UGL-00051	ZEESHAN SHAIKH

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee