HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 <u>ADMISSIONS 2023-24</u>

BACHELOR OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **Bachelor of Physiotherapy** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

JH23-UGN-04471 AAKANKSHA MEENA JH23-UGN-02319 ADITYA SONI JH23-UGN-05549 ANCHAL KUMARI JH22-UGN-05832 ANSHUL JH23-UGN-03084 ASHU KUMAR JH23-UGN-05869 AYAN KHAN JH23-UGN-07172 AYESHA SAIFI JH23-UGN-04262 BHUMIKA JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-05549 ANCHAL KUMARI JH22-UGN-05832 ANSHUL JH23-UGN-03084 ASHU KUMAR JH23-UGN-05869 AYAN KHAN JH23-UGN-07172 AYESHA SAIFI JH23-UGN-04262 BHUMIKA JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH22-UGN-05832 ANSHUL JH23-UGN-03084 ASHU KUMAR JH23-UGN-05869 AYAN KHAN JH23-UGN-07172 AYESHA SAIFI JH23-UGN-04262 BHUMIKA JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-03084 ASHU KUMAR JH23-UGN-05869 AYAN KHAN JH23-UGN-07172 AYESHA SAIFI JH23-UGN-04262 BHUMIKA JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-05869 AYAN KHAN JH23-UGN-07172 AYESHA SAIFI JH23-UGN-04262 BHUMIKA JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-07172 AYESHA SAIFI JH23-UGN-04262 BHUMIKA JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-04262 BHUMIKA JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-07845 DEVANSHI BHARDWAJ JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-06922 DIMPLE MANDAL JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-03525 GAURAV BATRA JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-00992 GOLAM MOSTAFA JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-01507 HARSH SHARMA JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
JH23-UGN-04670 HEMANT GAWARIYA	
77700 77007 070 40 71-71-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7	
JH23-UGN-05862 JAYANTI BARMAN	
JH23-UGN-05170 JAYLALITA SHEKHAWA	T
JH23-UGN-07240 KAJAL PARDAL	
JH23-UGN-05725 KARAN CHAUHAN	
JH23-UGN-05815 KHUSHI CHANDRA	
JH23-UGN-06502 KRISHNA VERMA	
JH23-UGN-06899 LUBABAH ABDULLAH	
JH23-UGN-00194 MAHERA ROOMANI	
JH23-UGN-01904 MAHIN SINGH	
JH23-UGN-07030 MANAN KOCHHAR	
JH23-UGN-03785 MOHAMMAD HAZIQ	
JH23-UGN-04737 MOHD ALI	
JH23-UGN-01374 MOHD NAVED YASEEN	_

JH23-UGN-07164	MOHSIN KHAN
JH23-UGN-03759	NAVDESH
JH23-UGN-07655	NISHA SINGH
JH23-UGN-02420	PIYUSH SINGH
JH23-UGN-04883	PRINCE CHARLEE
JH23-UGN-03377	PRIYAL RASTOGI
JH23-UGN-06288	PUNYA MALHOTRA
JH23-UGN-06722	RIYA SHARMA
JH23-UGN-04945	SAIMA TASKEEN
JH23-UGN-04768	SAKSHI
JH23-UGN-01755	SARTAJ QURAISI
JH23-UGN-03986	SHAMAYAM
JH23-UGN-02707	SIDRA HAMID
JH23-UGN-05997	SOMMYA JAIN
JH23-UGN-05620	SPARDHA
JH23-UGN-05748	SRISTI RAJ
JH23-UGN-05621	SUBHANGI PANDEY
JH23-UGN-05692	SUMBUL SHAHNAZ
JH23-UGN-07740	TAUFIQUE KARIMULLAH
JH23-UGN-03330	VAISHNAVI SHARMA
JH23-UGN-06181	VISHAL YADAV
JH23-UGN-01866	YASHIKA MEHTA
JH23-UGN-04777	YASMEEN ANSARI

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee