HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

BCA Waiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **BCA** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGJ-01483	ABU BAKAR AHMED
JH23-UGJ-00764	ADIL KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02176	ADITYA NATH
JH23-UGJ-02611	ADITYA PATHAK
JH23-UGJ-01720	AFTAB KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01130	AKSHAY KUMAR DWIVEDI
JH23-UGJ-00184	AMAAN ZAKI
JH23-UGJ-00827	AMANUL HAQUE
JH23-UGJ-00177	AMMAR ALI KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02864	ÀNIKET SINGH
JH23-UGJ-02014	ANKIT KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-01079	ARBAB AHMAD KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00933	ARHAMA KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02180	ARYAN PATIAL
JH23-UGJ-01512	ASHAB MALIK
JH23-UGJ-01799	ASHISH KANOJIYA
JH23-UGJ-02325	ASHISH SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-01092	ASHNA CHAUDHARY
JH23-UGJ-02781	AZIM RAHMAN
JH23-UGJ-01963	BAZIL ANSARI
JH23-UGJ-02725	CHARU
JH23-UGJ-01057	DIPTI NAYAK
JH23-UGJ-01321	GULNAAJ
JH23-UGJ-01619	MD REHAN
JH23-UGJ-01962	MD SAMAR IQBAL
JH23-UGJ-02583	MEHAK SAIFI
JH23-UGJ-02577	MILAN NEGI

JH23-UGJ-02971	MIZBAH FAROOQUI
JH23-UGJ-02008	MODASSIR HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-00057	MOH REHAN
JH23-UGJ-00536	MOHAMAD NAFEES
JH23-UGJ-01956	MOHAMMAD AZAAN
JH23-UGJ-02809	MOHAMMAD IBRAHIM
JH23-UGJ-02309	MOHAMMAD SHAAD
JH23-UGJ-00181	MOHD AASIM ZAIDI
JH23-UGJ-01606	MOHD AAYAN
JH23-UGJ-01075	MOHD ARMAN
JH23-UGJ-02445	MOHD AYAN
JH23-UGJ-02727	MOHD HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-01915	MOHD IBRAHIM
JH23-UGJ-02524	MOHD SHARIB
JH23-UGJ-01907	MOHD ZAID
JH23-UGJ-02141	MOHIT KUMAR MALIK
JH23-UGJ-01065	MR SHAMSHAD
JH23-UGJ-02954	MUDASSIR
JH23-UGJ-01221	MUHAMMAD SUHAIL
JH23-UGJ-00606	MUSKAN MADNI
JH23-UGJ-01431	NASIR HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-01411	NIKITA JHA
JH23-UGJ-01068	PIYUSH MISHRA
JH23-UGJ-02783	PRIYA CHAUDHARY
JH23-UGJ-02823	PRIYANSHI
JH23-UGJ-01877	RAMSHA ZIA
JH23-UGJ-01182	RAZIB SALMANI
JH23-UGJ-01840	RIYA PANDEY
JH23-UGJ-02181	ROHIT
JH23-UGJ-01737	RONAK CHAUHAN
JH23-UGJ-02562	ROSHAN HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-01328	RUDHRAKSH MP
JH23-UGJ-02506	SAAD KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01378	SADIQ KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01300	SAMEER HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-01632	SANIYA BARKAT
JH23-UGJ-00046	SAUD ALAM
JH23-UGJ-00850	SAUMYA KUMARI
JH23-UGJ-01066	SHAAN DEEP YADAV

JH23-UGJ-02756	SHAGUN SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-01929	SHAHZEB AFROZ AFROZ
JH23-UGJ-01287	SHAZEB
JH23-UGJ-01876	SHUBHAM NEGI
JH23-UGJ-01400	SOULAT IMRAN
JH23-UGJ-02250	SRISHTI SRIRANGAM
JH23-UGJ-01274	SUHAIL
JH23-UGJ-00498	SUHANI JANOTI
JH23-UGJ-02589	SURAJ KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-02797	SURAJ SINGH ADHIKARI
JH23-UGJ-01467	SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD
JH23-UGJ-00776	SYED MOHAMMAD ALI MAZHAR
JH23-UGJ-02234	SYED MOHAMMED MAAZ HAIDER
JH23-UGJ-01628	TABISH Husain KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00037	TALLYA SIDDIQUI
JH23-UGJ-02416	TARAB FATMA
JH23-UGJ-00688	TARANG ANAND
JH23-UGJ-02802	TUSHAR SUMAL
JH23-UGJ-01131	UMER KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02758	UMME HANI UMME HANI
JH23-UGJ-02567	VARISHA JAWED
JH23-UGJ-02344	VISHAL
JH23-UGJ-01728	WASEEM AHMAD

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee