HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery Waiting List 1

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

JH23-DCP-00046 A JH23-DCP-01232 A JH23-DCP-01619 A JH23-DCP-00990 A JH23-DCP-00826 B	AASTHA GUPTA AKSHAT KUMAR ANASTASIA PETER ANURAG KUMAR SINGH AVINASH KUMAR UJJINWAL BENCY BIJU CHANDRA KUMARI DEVANSH
JH23-DCP-01232 A JH23-DCP-01619 A JH23-DCP-00990 A JH23-DCP-00826 F	ANASTASIA PETER ANURAG KUMAR SINGH AVINASH KUMAR UJJINWAL BENCY BIJU CHANDRA KUMARI DEVANSH
JH23-DCP-01619 A JH23-DCP-00990 A JH23-DCP-00826 E	ANURAG KUMAR SINGH AVINASH KUMAR UJJINWAL BENCY BIJU CHANDRA KUMARI DEVANSH
JH23-DCP-00990 A JH23-DCP-00826 E	AVINASH KUMAR UJJINWAL BENCY BIJU CHANDRA KUMARI DEVANSH
JH23-DCP-00826 E	BENCY BIJU CHANDRA KUMARI DEVANSH
	CHANDRA KUMARI DEVANSH
IIIO DOD OOFFO	DEVANSH
JH23-DCP-00553 C	
JH23-DCP-01624 I	
JH23-DCP-00157 П	DIKSHA
JH23-DCP-01400 E	EKTA
JH23-DCP-01389 E	ELIZA THOMAS
JH23-DCP-00250 C	GAYATRI
JH23-DCP-01440 H	HIMANSHU
JH23-DCP-01209 H	HINA PARVEEN
JH23-DCP-00792 I	KRA
JH23-DCP-00042 I	SHANK MALHOTRA
JH23-DCP-00923 F	KAJAL
JH23-DCP-00183 H	KAJAL
JH23-DCP-01566 H	KAMYA
JH23-DCP-00319 H	KARISHMA
JH23-DCP-00560 H	KHUSHBOO SINGH
JH23-DCP-01015 H	KM ANURADHA PANDEY
JH23-DCP-01609 I	LHINGNEIHOI KIPGEN
JH23-DCP-01503 N	MANISHA VERMA
JH23-DCP-00572 N	MANSI
JH23-DCP-00278 N	MARIYAM
JH23-DCP-01382 N	MEENU
JH23-DCP-00662 N	MOHD IBRAHIM
JH23-DCP-00227 N	MOZIS
JH23-DCP-01018 N	MUKTI
JH23-DCP-01003 N	MUSKAN
JH23-DCP-01008 N	NEETU

NICHA NICHA
NEHA NEHA
NITIKA NITIKA
PRATIBHA SAGAR
PRIYA JAISWAL
PRIYAM KUMARI
RADHA RAGHAV
RAHUL CHOUDHARY
RAJAN KUMAR
RASHI
RASHMI
RIDHI CHATURVEDI
SAKSHI
SAKSHI PANDEY
SANDHYA
SAPNA KUMARI
SHUBHAM SHARMA
SIMRAN ANSARI
SIMRAN MANSOORI
SOUMYA PAL
SWATI KUMARI
TANIYA
TANNU RANA
TENZIN YANGDON
VAIBHAV
VAISHALI SHARMA

University takes every possible care in preparation of waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee