JAMIA HAMDARD

HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

ADMISSIONS 2023-24

B.SC. EMERGENCY TRAUMA CARE MANAGEMENT

SELECTION LIST - 2

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to B.SC. EMERGENCY TRAUMA CARE MANAGEMENT for academic session 2023-24, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the B.SC. EMERGENCY TRAUMA CARE MANAGEMENT as per under mentioned disciplines. **An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.**

Fee Details

Head		Fee
Admission Fee (one time)		5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)		5000
Library Deposit (refundable)		5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)		3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)		5000
B.SC. EMERGENCY TRAUMA CARE MANAGEMENT (Semester Fee)		61000
	TOTAL	84000

Application No	Applicant Name
JH23-UGN-01003	ABIDA ANIS
JH23-UGN-00188	ADITYA CHAUDHARY
JH23-UGN-01668	ALFA
JH23-UGN-08606	ANJUM TAMANNA
JH23-UGN-08621	ASRA SIDDIQUA
JH23-UGN-05736	BHUMIKA KAPOOR
JH23-UGN-00687	DIVI JAIN
JH22-UGN-07325	FAIZA
JH23-UGN-06664	FAQIHA SIDDIQUI
JH23-UGN-00644	HADIYA PERVEZ
JH23-UGN-06670	HIFZA ZAIDI
JH23-UGN-06070	HIMANSHI
JH23-UGN-03289	INAYAT
JH23-UGN-06107	JIMLI DAS
JH23-UGN-01462	KHANSA HASAN
JH23-UGN-05437	КИМКИМ
JH23-UGN-06020	МАНАК
JH23-UGN-06521	MD WALI HASSAN
JH23-UGN-07853	MOHAMMED ARAFATH
JH23-UGN-03821	MOHD ASHRAF
JH23-UGN-05396	MOHD SAQUIB
JH23-UGN-08085	MOHD ARTAZA ANSARI
JH23-UGN-01051	MOHD IRFAN KHAN
JH23-UGN-01607	MOHD.MAKSOOD AZHAR
JH23-UGN-08470	MUTAYIB SUHAIL WANI
JH23-UGN-06808	NABEEHA KHAN
JH23-UGN-01377	NAZIYA PARBIN
JH23-UGN-07655	NISHA SINGH

JAMIA HAMDARD

HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

ADMISSIONS 2023-24

B.SC. EMERGENCY TRAUMA CARE MANAGEMENT

SELECTION LIST - 2		
JH23-UGN-08501	PARINITA	
JH23-UGN-00662	RUKSHAR KHATOON	
JH23-UGN-06324	SADIYA ANJUM	
JH23-UGN-05669	SAHAR MUKHTAR	
JH23-UGN-07856	SAMIRA ABIDI	
JH23-UGN-05580	SANAYAEKA AHMAD	
JH23-UGN-03741	SHABA KAUSAR	
JH23-UGN-07427	SUMNA SEHAR	
JH23-UGN-02117	SYED ABEERA ANDRABI	
JH23-UGN-06978	SYED MOHAMMAD ABAIR	
JH23-UGN-04115	TASMIYA UROOZ	
JH23-UGN-07586	YUG AGNIHOTRI	

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

(Prof. Suhel Parvez) Chairman Central Admission Core Committee