# JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

#### **ADMISSIONS 2023-24**

### **BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION /B.SC. (IT)**

#### **SELECTION LIST - 2**

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION /B.SC. (IT) for academic session 2023-24, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION /B.SC. (IT) as per under mentioned disciplines. **An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions.** If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.

#### **Fee Details**

Head	Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	5000
Library Deposit (refundable)	5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)	5000
BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION /B.SC. (IT) (Semester Fee)	55000
TOTA	L 78000

TOTAL 780		78000
Application No	Applicant Name	
JH23-UGJ-00819	AADI JAIN	
JH23-UGJ-01456	AATIK REHAN	
JH23-UGJ-01241	AAYAT KHAN	
JH23-UGJ-02314	ABDUL HADI ALI	
JH23-UGJ-02513	ABHAY VEER SINGH RATHOUR	
JH23-UGJ-00927	ADNAN AHMAD	
JH23-UGJ-01143	AFFAN ALAM	
JH23-UGJ-02717	AKSHA ALI	
JH23-UGJ-01721	ALAN ABDUL KALAAM	
JH23-UGJ-00116	AMAAN CHAUDHRY	
JH23-UGJ-01279	AMEER HAMZA	
JH23-UGJ-00602	AMIR SHAMIM	
JH23-UGJ-00272	ANAS KHAN	
JH23-UGJ-00696	ARHAM AZIZ	
JH23-UGJ-00626	ARYAN KUMAR	
JH23-UGJ-00210	ASHFAQ	
JH23-UGJ-02428	ASHMIT RAINA	
JH23-UGJ-00708	ASIYA KHAN	
JH23-UGJ-01610	ATUL MATHUR	
JH23-UGJ-00746	AYSHA PARVEEN	
JH23-UGJ-02480	CHIRAG KATARIA	
JH23-UGJ-00089	DANISH IMAM	
JH23-UGJ-01573	DEEKSHA SHARMA	
JH23-UGJ-00795	FAIZAN ANSARI	
JH23-UGJ-01667	FARHA AHMAD	
JH23-UGJ-00990	HAMID KHAN	
JH23-UGJ-00195	HAMID RAZA	
JH23-UGJ-00671	MD MERAAZ	

## JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

## **ADMISSIONS 2023-24**

## **BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION /B.SC. (IT)**

SELECTION LIST - 2

	DN LIST - 2
JH23-UGJ-00047	MD OSAIDUR RAHMAN
JH23-UGJ-02105	MD SAIF ABBAS
JH23-UGJ-02688	MD SAIF KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02975	MOH JUVAID
JH23-UGJ-01818	MOHAMMAD HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-00432	MOHAMMAD KASHIF
JH23-UGJ-00829	MOHAMMAD ABUZAR
JH23-UGJ-00157	MOHAMMAD AYAZ RAMISH
JH23-UGJ-02473	MOHAMMAD DAIM
JH23-UGJ-02474	MOHAMMAD DAIM
JH23-UGJ-01398	MOHAMMAD HAMMAD
JH23-UGJ-03058	MOHAMMED WALI
JH23-UGJ-02378	MOHD ANASH
JH23-UGJ-02673	MOHD DANISH PUNJABI
JH23-UGJ-02009	MOHD DANISH REHMAN
JH23-UGJ-01180	MOHD DANIYAL KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00427	MOHD FARHAN ZAKARIYA
JH23-UGJ-00233	MOHD HASAN FAROOQ
JH23-UGJ-01271	MOHD RAYYAN KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01847	MOHD SAMEER
JH23-UGJ-00287	MOHD YUNUS KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00670	MOHD ZAID
JH23-UGJ-01045	NAAZ KAUSAR
JH23-UGJ-01571	NABA KHALIQUE
JH23-UGJ-01713	NABEEL SHAHROZ
JH23-UGJ-02730	NAITIK JAIN
JH23-UGJ-00002	NAUMAAN ALI SIDDIQUI
JH23-UGJ-01536	NITI PANCHAL
JH23-UGJ-02205	NITISH PANDIT
JH23-UGJ-01116	NOYAL MINOY
JH23-UGJ-02630	PALLAVI PANDEY
JH23-UGJ-03041	PARTAP
JH23-UGJ-01435	PRERNA
JH23-UGJ-01234	PREYAS KAMRA
JH23-UGJ-00781	PRIYANSHU KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-00845	RAYED ALI KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02755	REHBER PARVEZ
JH23-UGJ-01835	RIMSHA NADEEM
JH23-UGJ-02983	ROHIT
JH23-UGJ-00686	S AFNAAN ULLAH
JH23-UGJ-01856	SADAF KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01982	SAFAQ KALIM
JH23-UGJ-02762	SAHIL SALEEM
JH23-UGJ-00550	SAMEER
JH23-UGJ-00080	SHAHVEZ RAZA SIDDIQUI

# JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

#### **ADMISSIONS 2023-24**

### **BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION /B.SC. (IT)**

### **SELECTION LIST - 2**

JH23-UGJ-02429	SHEZAN ALI
JH23-UGJ-02825	SHEZAR KESARI
JH23-UGJ-00923	SHUBHAM SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-00979	SUMYYA SADRE ALAM
JH23-UGJ-01384	SWALEHA MANSOORI
JH23-UGJ-00544	Syed Ahmad
JH23-UGJ-01527	TARFIYA AJMAL
JH23-UGJ-01319	TASHIN PARWEZ
JH23-UGJ-00587	UMAR
JH23-UGJ-00995	WARDA AAMIR
JH23-UGJ-01070	ZAID CHOUDHARY
JH23-UGJ-01577	ZEIBA

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

(Prof. Suhel Parvez)
Chairman
Central Admission Core Committee