# JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

#### **ADMISSIONS 2023-24**

### **DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.)**

#### **SELECTION LIST - 1**

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.) for academic session 2023-24, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.) as per under mentioned disciplines. **An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.** 

### **Fee Details**

Head	Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	5000
Library Deposit (refundable)	5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)	5000
DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.) (Semester Fee)	45000
TOTAL	68000

	TOTAL 0000
Application No	Applicant Name
JH23-DCP-00420	AFTAB
JH23-DCP-01138	AKHILESH KHASA
JH23-DCP-00641	AMAN MALIK
JH23-DCP-01198	ANASH
JH23-DCP-01208	ANSHU
JH23-DCP-00320	ANURAG SINGH
JH23-DCP-01241	AREEB ALI
JH23-DCP-00710	AREENA ANSARI
JH23-DCP-01507	ARSALAN MUSHTAQ BADROO
JH23-DCP-00271	ARTI SHARMA
JH23-DCP-00138	ASAD JAMAL
JH23-DCP-01114	ASHIF KHAN
JH23-DCP-00022	AUBID JAMAL
JH23-DCP-01534	DANISH
JH23-DCP-00685	DANIYA
JH23-DCP-01558	FABIYA
JH23-DCP-00228	HANNAN SIDDIQUI
JH23-DCP-01464	JAVED
JH23-DCP-00055	JHALAK THAKUR
JH23-DCP-00532	KAJIM HUSSIAN
JH23-DCP-01520	MALAY KAPILASHRAMI
JH23-DCP-01268	MD TABISH
JH23-DCP-00467	MOHAMMAD UZAIR
JH23-DCP-00342	MOHD ABDULLAH
JH23-DCP-00722	MOHD FAISAL
JH23-DCP-01360	MOHD SHAHVEZ
JH23-DCP-00848	MOHD SUHAIL
JH23-DCP-00305	MOHD YASAR

# JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

### **ADMISSIONS 2023-24**

## **DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.)**

### **SELECTION LIST - 1**

SELECTION LIST - I		
JH23-DCP-00677	MOHD ASAD	
JH23-DCP-01175	MOHD CHAND	
JH23-DCP-00802	MOHD FARHAN ALI	
JH23-DCP-01019	MOHD KAMRAN ANWER	
JH23-DCP-01102	MOHD SHOAIB	
JH23-DCP-00997	NAHID PARVIN	
JH23-DCP-00880	NAZISH PARVEEN	
JH23-DCP-01226	PANKAJ KUMAR	
JH23-DCP-01219	radhika khosla	
JH23-DCP-00348	RHYTHM ARORA	
JH23-DCP-01459	Rihan	
JH23-DCP-00751	ROHAN KUMAR	
JH23-DCP-00224	SAHID REZA KHAN	
JH23-DCP-01394	SAKSHAM VERMA	
JH23-DCP-01254	Sameer	
JH23-DCP-01617	SARFRAZ AHMED	
JH23-DCP-01112	SHADAB ANSARI	
JH23-DCP-00728	SHAHALAM	
JH23-DCP-00377	SHANEY ALI	
JH23-DCP-00164	SHARIK	
JH23-DCP-01266	SHIREEN MUSTAFA	
JH23-DCP-01037	SHYAM SUNDAR	
JH23-DCP-01434	ZAIRA IMTIYAZ	

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

(Prof. Suhel Parvez)
Chairman
Central Admission Core Committee