JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 ADMISSIONS 2023-24

B.Tech (CSE) Artificial Intelligence Selection List 1

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to B.Tech (CSE) Artificial Intelligence Programme for academic session 2023-24, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the B.Tech (CSE) Artificial Intelligence Batch. An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions and complete the admission formalities. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.

Fee for General Category

Head	Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	Rs. 5,000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	Rs. 5,000
Library Deposit (refundable)	Rs. 5,000
Alumni Fund (one time) for	Rs. 3,000
The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	
Examination Fee	Rs. 5,000 (Per Semester)
Semester Fee	Rs. 1,10,000

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGJ-01470	ABDUL RAQEEB
JH23-UGJ-02012	ABDULLAH
JH23-UGJ-01134	ABDULLAH KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02122	ADNAN RAZA
JH23-UGJ-01902	AHMAD ABU SALEH
JH23-UGJ-01032	AINAAN RAZA
JH23-UGJ-00082	AMMAR ALI
JH23-UGJ-02432	AQUDAS RAHMAN
JH23-UGJ-01036	ARFA KHANAM
JH23-UGJ-00577	ARSHAN SIDDIQUI
JH23-UGJ-02446	ASIF RAHMAN
JH23-UGJ-02649	BASIL MANSURI
JH23-UGJ-02458	CHETAN SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-02427	HAMZA KHAN

JH23-UGJ-01062	KASHISH JAIN
JH23-UGJ-02318	KULSUM IMAAN
JH23-UGJ-00622	LARAIB AHMAD KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00676	MANAK TRIPATHI
JH23-UGJ-00142	MD ABBADULLAH
JH23-UGJ-02457	MD FAIZAN
JH23-UGJ-01864	MD SHARIQUE
JH23-UGJ-02915	MOHAMMAD ADNAN RAZA
JH23-UGJ-02217	MOHAMMAD FAIZAN
JH23-UGJ-00447	MOHAMMAD MUZAKKIR JAMAL
JH23-UGJ-02906	MOHAMMAD OVES
JH23-UGJ-02568	MOHAMMAD SHAHNAWAZ KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01812	MOHAMMAD YAMIN EHSAN
JH23-UGJ-00697	MOHAMMAD ZUHAIB SHAIKH
JH23-UGJ-01821	MOHD HASSAN
JH23-UGJ-02033	MOHD REYAAN
JH23-UGJ-01129	MOHD UBAID USMAN
JH23-UGJ-01329	MOHD UZAIR
JH23-UGJ-00428	NANDINI ARORA
JH23-UGJ-02537	NASIM ALAM
JH23-UGJ-00668	NIDHISH CHETTRI
JH23-UGJ-00478	OMAR RIZWAN
JH23-UGJ-01249	RAHIL AFTAB
JH23-UGJ-00358	RAKSHANDA NOOR
JH23-UGJ-01409	RAMEEZ AHMAD
JH23-UGJ-00461	RHEA SOHAL
JH23-UGJ-00470	SADAF KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00963	SADIA AIMAN
JH23-UGJ-01508	SAEED ALAM
JH23-UGJ-00345	SAJJAD MEHDI
JH23-UGJ-02220	SALMAN KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01822	SAYYAD AYAN MEHDI
JH23-UGJ-01396	SHAAN CHANDHOK
JH23-UGJ-00354	SHAHBAZ ALI
JH23-UGJ-00556	SHREYA BATABYAL
JH23-UGJ-01110	SUMIYYAH AHMED
JH23-UGJ-00950	SYED AYAN HUSAIN

JH23-UGJ-01879	SYED MOONIS HASAN RIZVI
JH23-UGJ-01923	WAQUAS AHMAD
JH23-UGJ-00839	WARDA JABEE
JH23-UGJ-00106	WARDAH TANVEER
JH23-UGJ-02222	ZAFAR ALI

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee