ADMISSIONS 2024-25

B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

SELECTION LIST - 1

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING- GEN/SFS for academic session 2024-25, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING as per under mentioned disciplines. An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.

Fee Details

Head	Gen Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	5000
Library Deposit (refundable)	5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)	5000
B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING (Semester Fee)	100000
E-Governance Fee (Per Semester)	500
TOTAL	. 123500

Application No	Applicant Name	
JH24-UGJ-01228	ABDUL WALI	
JH24-UGJ-01902	AHMAD ZAKARIYA	
JH24-UGJ-02152	MILIND SINGH	
JH24-UGJ-02166	KRISHNA SAINI	
JH24-UGJ-01483	ABDULLAH OMAR	
JH24-UGJ-02541	ABDUL WALI	
JH24-UGJ-02262	NASHWAN MOHAMMED MC	
JH24-UGJ-01597	SWAMINATH R NAIR	
JH24-UGJ-01952	MOHD AZEEM	
JH24-UGJ-02575	RIYAZUDDIN AHMED	
JH24-UGJ-02267	SHAMS TABREZ AHMED	
JH24-UGJ-01123	PRANAV WARVADEKAR	
JH24-UGJ-00354	MOHD ARHAM	
JH24-UGJ-00641	PRIYANSHU MEHLAWAT	
JH24-UGJ-01943	QAZI AFNAN ASHIQ	
JH24-UGJ-01883	TARAB IMAM	
JH24-UGJ-00451	UMAR AHMAD ANSARI	
JH24-UGJ-00158	AYAZ AHMAD	
JH24-UGJ-02197	TUFAIL AHMAD	
JH24-UGJ-01205	AADILALI SAIYED	
JH24-UGJ-00976	BHARTI	
JH24-UGJ-02243	AZKIYA FAIZ	
JH24-UGJ-01752	ANSHAL AZIZ	
JH24-UGJ-02515	RAMSHA HAIDER	
JH24-UGJ-01021	MOHD ENAYATULLAH REHMAN	
JH24-UGJ-02438	Intsar ali	

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

SELECTION LIST - 1

	SELECTION LIST - 1
JH24-UGJ-01937	AYAN KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00559	ABAAN SHAHAB
JH24-UGJ-01437	MD ASIF ALI
JH24-UGJ-00387	FARDEEN AHMAD KHAN
JH24-UGJ-01476	MOHD SAIB ATHAR
JH24-UGJ-01661	ANUSHKA KUMAR
JH24-UGJ-00004	MD SHAHRAYAR HUSSAIN
JH24-UGJ-02134	MOHD MUBASHSHIR ALI
JH24-UGJ-02382	AJMAL AHMAD
JH24-UGJ-02226	BUSHRA SHAMS
JH24-UGJ-01630	MOHD SHAHEER FAISAL
JH24-UGJ-00433	MAHIRA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02175	AFRAZ NASEEM
JH24-UGJ-00792	HASSAN RAHI
JH24-UGJ-00855	SHLOK MALHOTRA
JH24-UGJ-02223	MOHD WASEEM
JH24-UGJ-01398	SYED JAVVAD
JH24-UGJ-01056	FUWAD ANIS
JH24-UGJ-01869	NUHA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00214	IMRAN ABBAS
JH24-UGJ-02137	MOHD MAAZ
JH24-UGJ-01399	AATIKA KAMAL
JH24-UGJ-02281	KUMAR MAYANK
JH24-UGJ-00604	MOHD ALI KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00794	AYAAN KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00009	LABIB AFRIDI
JH24-UGJ-01890	SALIHA HUSSAIN
JH24-UGJ-00893	MOHAMMAD MAAZ
JH24-UGJ-01843	ABSHAR AHMAD
JH24-UGJ-01102	VANSH GOYAL
JH24-UGJ-02043	MD HASNAIN REZA
JH24-UGJ-02320	UMRA ANSARI
JH24-UGJ-00569	MOHAMMAD NABEEL BHAT
JH24-UGJ-00847	SAYYED ABDUL SAMAD
JH24-UGJ-01651	JIBRAN AHMED
JH24-UGJ-00752	IBRAHIM AHMAD
JH24-UGJ-00443	NUHA REHMAN
JH24-UGJ-00860	SANIA PARVEEN
JH24-UGJ-01795	MOHD DANIYAL
JH24-UGJ-00818	MOHD ARSLAAN AZAM
JH24-UGJ-00116	MOHAMMAD SHADAB KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00962	MUSTAFA QADEER
JH24-UGJ-00608	FATIMAH ALI AFROZ
JH24-UGJ-00056	MUHAMMAD HAMMAD
JH24-UGJ-01442	NUBAID UDDIN

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

SELECTION LIST - 1

	SELECTION LIST - 1
JH24-UGJ-01486	SOHEL KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00695	ANCHITA SHARMA
JH24-UGJ-01358	MD FARHAN ALI
JH24-UGJ-00959	SHARIQUE MUSTAFA
JH24-UGJ-01880	SIDRA ANWER
JH24-UGJ-00824	AQDAS HABIB
JH24-UGJ-00929	SOHA KHALID
JH24-UGJ-00953	MOHD ARSHIL
JH24-UGJ-02123	ARUNA AZAM
JH24-UGJ-00399	SYED ADNAN RAZA
JH24-UGJ-01361	SANIA HAIDER
JH24-UGJ-00811	ZOYA ALAM
JH24-UGJ-02151	KHUBAIB KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00743	ABDUL DAYYAN
JH24-UGJ-01621	SIDRA AMREEN
JH24-UGJ-01896	TABASSUM JAHAN
JH24-UGJ-02345	MOHAMMAD SARIM
JH24-UGJ-00484	SYED MEHDI ABBAS
JH24-UGJ-00798	RAINA MARYAM
JH24-UGJ-01071	MIRZA HAMZA BAIG
JH24-UGJ-01382	MD PARVEJ KHAN
JH24-UGJ-01635	NAZISH ALAM
JH24-UGJ-01414	ADNAN RAZA
JH24-UGJ-00031	MD IZHAN
JH24-UGJ-00346	MOHAMMAD ARIZ
JH24-UGJ-00578	MOHAMMED SAAD
JH24-UGJ-00981	NAVEED TARIQ
JH24-UGJ-01632	SHARIQ SHOWKAT
JH24-UGJ-01514	ASTAFA HILAL
JH24-UGJ-00357	ALISHA
JH24-UGJ-00625	ZEBA KHALEEL
JH24-UGJ-00947	AKIF AHMAD
JH24-UGJ-01250	ARYAN SIDDIQUI
JH24-UGJ-01185	UZMA SHAHEEN
JH24-UGJ-01330	MD SHAHID AALMI
JH24-UGJ-01845	AQIF SAIFI
JH24-UGJ-00485	SYED AARMAN ATHAR
JH24-UGJ-01323	MD KAIF ALI NAWAZ
JH24-UGJ-01224	MOHD ARQUAM
JH24-UGJ-00939	OWAIES WALI KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00161	ADIBA BUSHRA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02076	MUHAMMED SHAHZAD YOUSUF
JH24-UGJ-01900	AYAN FAZIL
JH24-UGJ-00481	MOHAMMAD ANAS
JH24-UGJ-02347	AHMAD RAIYAN

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

SELECTION LIST - 1

	LECTION LIST - T
JH24-UGJ-02247	ERAM JABIN
JH24-UGJ-00924	MOHAMMAD ALIMUDDIN AHSAN
JH24-UGJ-00948	DANIA ABDULLA
JH24-UGJ-01895	ZAINAB KHATOON
JH24-UGJ-00804	RAYYAN ALAM
JH24-UGJ-01844	IRFAN HUSSAIN
JH24-UGJ-01043	SAIM KAZMI
JH24-UGJ-01183	SHAHISTA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02135	MOHD SAHIL
JH24-UGJ-01719	AISHA BANO
JH24-UGJ-02530	MOHD ADNAN KHAN
JH24-UGJ-01507	MOHD FARAZ KHAN
JH24-UGJ-00902	ARSHEYAN FIRDAUSI
JH24-UGJ-00819	MD ZIYAD HAIDER
JH24-UGJ-00876	WASIF JAWAID ANSARI
JH24-UGJ-01215	MOHD ABDULLAH AZAM
JH24-UGJ-00325	SEHRISH SOFI
JH24-UGJ-01477	FURKAN
JH24-UGJ-01480	ARYAN KHALID
JH24-UGJ-01972	TOOBA SIDDIQUI
JH24-UGJ-01107	FAIZA
JH24-UGJ-01255	ABUZAR GHAFFARI
JH24-UGJ-01509	RAYYAN RASOOL MIR
JH24-UGJ-02428	MD FAHAD PARWEZ
JH24-UGJ-00823	AHMAD ALI
JH24-UGJ-02557	ALINA KAZMI
JH24-UGJ-01499	MOHD AMAN
JH24-UGJ-00938	MOHSIN JAVED
JH24-UGJ-01715	SHEIKH AMBIYA
JH24-UGJ-00290	habiba Shahid
JH24-UGJ-00529	ERAM SIDDIQUI
JH24-UGJ-00463	SARAH SADAT
JH24-UGJ-01894	IBRAHIM AAMIR
JH24-UGJ-00551	MOHD IMAAD KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02044	MOHD FAREED ALAM

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Chairman
Central Admission Core Committee