

AIOTA, All India Occupational Therapist's Association



#Congratulations to all the winners. We are glad to announce the winner's list of the Occupational Therapy Reels video competition and appreciate all the participants for being a part of the contest.

Names of Winners:

- 1: Aasha Ramnathan(OT)
- 2: Talat Sheikh (OT)
- Sanyukta Mahambrey (4th-year student, Goa Medical College)
- 4 Saba Irem (PG student)
- 5. It is a tie
- a) Namira Hasan (OT from Delhi) and
- b) Anam Abid (3rd-year student from Jamia Hamdard)

#occupationaltherapy #reelscompetition #reelsvideo #WinnerAnnouncement #onlinecontest #contestwinners #Aiota

WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY

Theme: Mental Health in an Unequal World



NATIONAL LEVEL CASE PRESENTATION COMPETITION

BHUBANESWAR INSTITUTE OF INTERVENTIONAL PSYCHIATRY AND BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH, ODISHA

Certificate of Appreciation



This is to Certify that **Ms. Bhavita** qualified as a Finalist in the National Level Innovative Case Presentation Competition on the Occasion of Mental Health Day Celebrations 2021.

She was highly appreciated for his presentation.

She won the Second prize in the Competition

'MPhil Clinical Psychology/ MOT and MPT/ PSW students Category'

Dr Durga Prasad Mishra Director of Rehabilitation & Sensory Integration, BIIPbSAR Dr JP R Ravan

Executive Director & Director Clinical Services, BIIPbSAR Dr Raj Narayan Mahasuar Visiting Faculty & Director Administration, BIIPbSAR Dr Jigyansa Ipsita Pattnaik Hony. Secretary and Consultant Child Psychiatrist, BIIPbSAR



1ela Result

Divya Jyoti Medico Masti Youth Festival Results (2 November 2020)

Kavita Path/Poetry (Solo)

Position	Code Num	Student Name	College Name
First	YUT918	Saburi Ashraf	Rufaida College of Nursing, Jamia Hamdard
Second	YUT1055	Prateek Anand	Academy of Sports Sciences Research and Management, DPSRU
Third	YUT2438	Sakshi	School of Physiotherapy, DPSRU
Fourth	YUT1058	Kritika Kaushik	School of Allied Health Sciences, DPSRU

Singing

Position	Code Num	Student Name	College Name
First	YUT482	Adhira Babu	Lakshmi Bai Batra College of Nursing
Second	YUT1803	Manvi Malhotra	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, School of Nursing
Third	YUT918	Saburi Ashraf	Rufaida College of Nursing, Jamia Hamdard

Divya Jyoti Medico Masti Youth Festival Results (3 November 2020)



Indian Society of Radiographers & Technologists

NCISRT 2020

On the occasion of

125th Anniversary of Discovery of X-rays

NATIONAL ONLINE COMPETITIONS

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Mr./Ms/Dr. ILMA KHAN participated in Online National Quiz Competition organized by Indian Society of Radiographers and Technologists (ISRT) held from 08-11-2020 to 06-12-2020.

Mr. Anto Ramesh Delvi

National Co-Ordinator, NCISRT Competitions

Suresh Malayath General Secretary

Mr. Selva Kumar

President, ISRT





CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT

This certificate goes to

ILMA KHAN

for securing 1st Position in

Noteworthy - The Calligraphy Contest

of Epoch's OLCM 2020, held on April 8-9, 2020.

Sherin Lafar

DR. SHERIN ZAFAR

CULTURAL SECRETARY
EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL
SOCIETY

MS. GAUTAMI TRIPATHI

CULTURAL SECRETARY EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL SOCIETY Zefia?

MS. REFIA WIQUAR

CULTURAL COORDINATOR EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL SOCIETY





CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT

This certificate goes to

ILMA KHAN

for securing 3rd Position in

Vibgyor - The Painting Contest

of Epoch's OLCM 2020, held on April 8-9, 2020.

Sherin Lafas

DR. SHERIN ZAFAR

CULTURAL SECRETARY
EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL
SOCIETY

1

MS. GAUTAMI TRIPATHI

CULTURAL SECRETARY EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL SOCIETY 2 fiag

MS. REFIA WIQUAR

CULTURAL COORDINATOR
EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL
SOCIETY





CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT

This certificate goes to

ILMA KHAN

for securing 1st Position in

Vistoso - The Doodling Contest

of Epoch's OLCM 2020, held on April 8-9, 2020.

Sherin Lafar

DR. SHERIN ZAFAR

CULTURAL SECRETARY
EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL
SOCIETY

Holling .

MS. GAUTAMI TRIPATHI

CULTURAL SECRETARY
EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL
SOCIETY



MS. REFIA WIQUAR

CULTURAL COORDINATOR
EPOCH LITERARY & CULTURAL
SOCIETY





Certificate Of Recognition

Executive Committee 2019-2021

THIS IS HEREBY AWARDED TO

Ilma Khan

for her exceptional visualisation and commendable contributions to the Executive Committee of Epoch as the **Deputy Creative Head** for the academic year 2019-2021

MS. GAUTAMI TRIPATHI

Cultural Secretary
School of Engineering Sciences and Technology
Jamia Hamdard

M. Africa Calas

PROF. M. AFSHAR ALAM

Dean
School of Engineering Sciences and Technology
Vice Chancellor, Jamia Hamdard

DR. SHERIN ZAFAR

Sherin Lafar

Cultural Secretary
School of Engineering Sciences and Technology
Jamia Hamdard