Department Faculty

Photo Name Designation Email ID
Dr. Yasmin Sultana Dr. Yasmin Sultana

HOD & Associate Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

ysultana@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Javed Ali Dr. Javed Ali

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

jali@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Farhan Jalees Ahmad Dr. Farhan Jalees Ahmad

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

fjahmad@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Mohd. Aqil Dr. Mohd. Aqil

Associate Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

maqil@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Saima Amin Dr. Saima Amin

Associate Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

samin@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Sushma Talegaonkar Dr. Sushma Talegaonkar

Assistant Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

stalegaonkar@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Asghar Ali Dr. Asghar Ali

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

aali@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Zeenat Iqbal Dr. Zeenat Iqbal

Associate Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

zeenatiqbal@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Gaurav Kumar Jain Dr. Gaurav Kumar Jain

Assistant Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

gkjain@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Sanjula Baboota Dr. Sanjula Baboota

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

sbaboota@jamiahamdard.ac.in