Faculty Of Nursing Members

S No Name of the Faculty Designation Degree Mobile No. Email Id
1. Dr (Mrs) Manju Chhugani Principal 9818141401 manjuchhugani@gmail.com
2. Mrs. Urmila Bhardwaj Associate Professor 9350886446 Urmila_48@rediffmail.com
3. Ms Veena Sharma Associate Professor 9891009592 veena7sharma@yahoo.com
4. Ms Seema Rani Assistant Professor 9811136923 Seema9rani@yahoo.co.in
7. Ms Bindu Shaiju Assistant
Professor
9891721631 bindushaiju07@yahoo.co.in
8. Mrs Hemlatha Nair Tutor 9899997359 Hemanair.bpl@gmail.com
9. Mr E L Tamang Tutor 9811309780 Eke-tamang@yahoo.co.in
10. Mrs Mikki Khan Tutor 8860081213 mikki.khan@gmail.com
11. Mrs Jamal Fatima Tutor 9718349882 Jamalfatima82@gmail.com
12. Ms Somibala Tutor 8506931051 somithok@yahoo.com
13. Ms Shilpi Sarkar Tutor 9968485223 shilpisarkaraiims@gmail.com
14. Ms Fareha khan Tutor 9818068441 fareha.jh@gmail.com
15. Ms Jahanara Tutor 9871930188 rahman.jahanara@yahoo.com
16. Ms Asha T Aniyan Tutor 9968301852 asha.aniyan86@gmail.com
17. Ms Anju Tutor 8287563967 hoodanju@yahoo.com
18. Ms. Merlin Mary James Tutor 9971882433 Merlinjames1988@gmail.com
19. Ms. Sheny Daniel Tutor 9873567771 shenydaniel@gmail.com
20. Ms. Neha John Tutor 9718613172 Nehajohn1812@gmail.com
21. Ms. Ashin Merlin Jacob Tutor 9968029176 Ashin.merlin@gmail.com
22. Ms. Priyanka bansal Tutor 9811432278  priyankabansal@jamiahamdard.ac.in
24. Mr. Naseem Tutor 9958964178 naseemmanchari@gmail.com
25. Ms. Rajlakshmi Tutor 9718963288 Rajlakshmi306@gmail.com
26. Ms Sartaj Parveen Clinical instructor 8750311172 Sartajparveen007@gmail.com
27. Ms Anjali Kaushik Clinical instructor 9871197392 kaushikanjali@yahoo.com
28. Ms Saba Hashmi Clinical Instructor 9350210423 Soft.hashmi@gmail.com
29. Ms Nahid Zebi Clinical Instructor 9891064127 zabinahid@gmail.com
30. Ms Mehnaaz Clinical Instructor 8882916844 Mehnaznoor07@gmail.com
33. Ms. Sitara Clinical Instructor
43. Ms. Shaheen Clinical Instructor 9643635538 khanshaheen126@gmail.com
44. Ms. Rebika Clinical Instructor 858878728 sayakonjengbam@gmail.com
44. Ms.Babita Bisht Clinical Instructor 8802339033 bishtbabita1994@gmail.com
44. Ms.Sweta Mary Jacob Clinical Instructor 9565299995 swetamj237@gmail.com
44. Ms.Deepali Gupta Clinical Instructor 9560668422 deeps13.gupta@gmail.com
44. Ms.Gifty Bijoy Clinical Instructor 9096831079 thomas.gifty88@gmail.com
44. Ms.Konjengbam Rebika Clinical Instructor 8588078728 sayakonjengbam@gmail.com
44. Ms.Ruksar Siddiqui Clinical Instructor 8860113226 kashtos064@gmail.com
44. Ms.Gazala Khanam Clinical Instructor 8744984193 gazalakhanam3@gmail.com
44. Ms.Josily Daniel Clinical Instructor 7838782261 josilydaniel1022@gmail.com
44. Mohd Shakeel Qureshi Clinical Instructor 75330626713 khanshakeel1589@gmail.com
44. Ms.Shaista Clinical Instructor 7982236509  
44. Ms.Gulnaz Clinical Instructor 9564046827 gulnazkhan786@gmail.com
44. Ms.Ghuncha Parveen Clinical Instructor ————- sayakonjengbam@gmail.com
44. Ms.Shahin Clinical Instructor 8447607796 shalinali12251@gmail.com