Faculty Of Nursing Members

S No Name of the Faculty Designation Degree Mobile No. Email Id
1. Dr (Mrs) Manju Chhugani Principal 9818141401 manjuchhugani@gmail.com
2. Mrs. Urmila Bhardwaj Associate Professor 9350886446 Urmila_48@rediffmail.com
3. Ms Veena Sharma Associate Professor 9891009592 veena7sharma@yahoo.com
4. Ms Seema Rani Assistant Professor 9811136923 Seema9rani@yahoo.co.in
5. Ms. Taruna Arora Assistant Professor ——- ————–
6. Dr. (Mrs.) Smriti Arora Assistant Professor Phd nursing 9810840372 smritiamit@msn.com
7. Ms Bindu Shaiju Assistant
Professor
9891721631 bindushaiju07@yahoo.co.in
8. Mrs Hemlatha Nair Tutor 9899997359 Hemanair.bpl@gmail.com
9. Mr E L Tamang Tutor 9811309780 Eke-tamang@yahoo.co.in
10. Mrs Mikki Khan Tutor 8860081213 mikki.khan@gmail.com
11. Mrs Jamal Fatima Tutor 9718349882 Jamalfatima82@gmail.com
12. Ms Somibala Tutor 8506931051 somithok@yahoo.com
13. Ms Shilpi Sarkar Tutor 9968485223 shilpisarkaraiims@gmail.com
14. Ms Fareha khan Tutor 9818068441 fareha.jh@gmail.com
15. Ms Jahanara Tutor 9871930188 rahman.jahanara@yahoo.com
16. Ms Asha T Aniyan Tutor 9968301852 asha.aniyan86@gmail.com
17. Ms Anju Tutor 8287563967 hoodanju@yahoo.com
18. Ms. Merlin Mary James Tutor 9971882433 Merlinjames1988@gmail.com
19. Ms. Sheny Daniel Tutor 9873567771 shenydaniel@gmail.com
20. Ms. Neha John Tutor 9718613172 Nehajohn1812@gmail.com
21. Ms. Ashin Merlin Jacob Tutor 9968029176 Ashin.merlin@gmail.com
22. Ms. Priyanka bansal Tutor 9811432278  priyankabansal@jamiahamdard.ac.in
23. Ms. Sarita Nadiya Tutor 8860631872 Saritanadiya222@gmail.com
24. Mr. Naseem Tutor 9958964178 naseemmanchari@gmail.com
25. Ms. Rajlakshmi Tutor 9718963288 Rajlakshmi306@gmail.com
26. Ms Sartaj Parveen Clinical instructor 8750311172 Sartajparveen007@gmail.com
27. Ms Anjali Kaushik Clinical instructor 9871197392 kaushikanjali@yahoo.com
28. Ms Saba Hashmi Clinical Instructor 9350210423 Soft.hashmi@gmail.com
29. Ms Nahid Zebi Clinical Instructor 9891064127 zabinahid@gmail.com
30. Ms Mehnaaz Clinical Instructor 8882916844 Mehnaznoor07@gmail.com
31. Ms. Minju Clinical Instructor 9971449773 Minjumary91@gmail.com
32. Ms. Sabina Clinical Instructor 9717680662 ______________
33. Ms. Sitara Clinical Instructor
34. Ms. Jeeva Roy Clinical Instructor 9560769430 imjeevaroy@gmail.com
35. Ms. Dona Mary Mathew Clinical Instructor 9911379687 Dona.mathew7@gmail.com
36. Ms. Sharima Clinical Instructor 9311605523 _________________
37. Ms. Saumya Clinical Instructor 7042714328 Sizzlers191@yahoo.com
38. Ms. Saliqua Clinical Instructor 999028383801 Saliquasesar28@gmail.com
39. Ms. Deeba Clinical Instructor
40. Ms. Sumbul Clinical Instructor 8860893917 Sumbulalmas87@gmail.com
41. Ms. Tini Clinical Instructor 9899125960 Tin.thomas9@gmail.com
42. Ms. Sumi Rachel Clinical Instructor 9891240607 Sumi.samuel67@gmail.com
43. Ms. Shaheen Clinical Instructor 9643635538 khanshaheen126@gmail.com
44. Ms. Rebika Clinical Instructor 858878728 sayakonjengbam@gmail.com
45. Ms. Astha Singh Clinical Instructor 9643027467 Aahis.singh117@gmail.com
46. Ms. Binnees Clinical Instructor 9971448771 binneeskb@gmail.com