Faculty Department of Medicine

S.No. Name Designation Degree Mobile No. E-mail
1. M.A. Jafri Professor & HOD BIMS, M.D.  9999344184 majafri@jamiahamdard.ac.in
2. Mohd. Aftab Ahmad Associate Professor BUMS, M.D. 8800758404 draftabahmad@gmail.com
3. Mohd. Asif Assistant Professor M.Sc., M.Phil. 9911148832 masif
4. Hifzul Kabir Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9811099160 hkabir@jamiahamdard.ac.in
5. Mohd. Aslam Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9958394234 Kmaslam@rediffmail.com
6. Ayesha Siddiqui Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 8512035785 Ashijamal2003@rediffmail.com
7. Tariq Akram Siddiqui Professor BUMS, M.D. 9868629677 tasiddiqui@jamiahamdard.ac.in
8. S.M. Arif Zaidi Associate Professor BUMS, M.D. 9891392903 smazaidi@jamiahamdard.ac.in
9. Minhaj Ahmad Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9811902017 Minhajahmad2000@yahoo.com
10. Zehra Zaidi Assistant Professor BUMS 9868966508 Zehrazaidi786@ymail.com
11. Ashhar Qadeer Associate Professor & HOD BUMS, M.D. 9891918622 aqadir@jamiahamdard.ac.in
12. Yasmin Shamsi Associate Professor BUMS, M.D. 9968609709 yshamsi@jamiahamdard.ac.in
13. Abdul Bari Assistant Professor BUMS, M.A. 9999915488 a.barifalahi@gmail.com
14. Ayesha Nadeem Pre-Tibb Teacher Ph.D. 9868745876
15. Shakir Jamil Professor BIMS, M.D. 9873112115 ssjamil@jamiahamdard.ac.in
16. Mohd. Akhtar Siddiqui Associate Professor BIMS, M.D. 9891273627 drmasjh@rediffmail.com
17. Asim Ali Khan Associate Professor & HOD BUMS, M.D. 9811794448 asim_jhamdard@yahoo.in
18. Fasihuzzaman Associate Professor BUMS, M.D. 9911256786 drfasihuzzaman@yahoo.com
19. Mohd. Maaz Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9891354059 dr.mohd.maaz15@gmail.com
20. Azhar Jabin Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9899315252 jabeendr@rediffmail.com
21. Shazia Jilani Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9718764154 shaziajilani@jamiahamdard.ac.in
22. S. Mehtab Ali Professor & HOD BIMS 9213242072 smali@jamiahamdard.ac.in
23. Anwar H. Khan Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9716823983 ahkhan@jamiahamdard.ac.in
24. Khursheed A. Ansari Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9818276575 drkhursheeda@gmail.com
25. Shehla Nazir Assistant Professor BUMS 9899575979 drshehlaalam@gmail.com
26. Suhail Fatima Associate Professor & HOD BUMS, M.D. 9891306067 sfatima@jamiahamdard.ac.in
27. Hamida Aquil Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9818868848 hamidaaaqil@yahoo.in
28. Jahanara Assistant Professor BIMS 9818328241 jahanara@jamiahamdard.ac.in
29. M. Junaid Siddiqui Professor & HOD BIMS, M.D. 9213153223 Mjs2005@rediffmail.com
30. Mohd. Akram Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9891928622 makram@jamiahamdard.ac.in
31. Rubi Anjum Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 7838447790 drrubianjum@gmail.com
32. Aisha Parveen Assistant Professor BUMS, M.D. 9818332134 Ayesha_alam07@yahoo.com
33. Sadia Nikhat Assistant Professor (Contractual) BUMS, M.D. 9990098725 drsadianikhat@gmail.com
34. Umar Jahangir Lecturer (Contractual) BUMS, M.D. 8285684500 Umar_jehangir@doctor.com
35. Roohi Azam Lecturer (Contractual) 9015406236 Dr.roohiazam@gmail.com