Department Faculty

Photo Name Designation Email ID
Ms. NEHA Ms. NEHA

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

neha@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Ms. Nahid Sami Ms. Nahid Sami

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

nahidsami187@gmail.com
Ms. Nida Iftekhar Ms. Nida Iftekhar

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

nida.iftekhar@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. GAURAV Mr. GAURAV

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

gaurav@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. Syed Ali Mehdi Mr. Syed Ali Mehdi

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

alimehdi@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. Iklakh Mohammad Mr. Iklakh Mohammad

Technical Assistant,

Computer Science & Engineering,

imohammad@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. Zeeshan Ali Haq Mr. Zeeshan Ali Haq

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

zeeshnalihaq@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. S.Shahabuddin Ashraf Mr. S.Shahabuddin Ashraf

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

shahabash@gmail.com
Dr. Shakeel Ahmad Siddiqui Dr. Shakeel Ahmad Siddiqui

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

shakeel@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mrs. Richa Gupta Mrs. Richa Gupta

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

richagupta@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Imran Hussain Dr. Imran Hussain

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

ihussain@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Md Nasiruzzaman Dr. Md Nasiruzzaman

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

nasir3489@gmail.com
Mr. Naved Alam Mr. Naved Alam

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

navedfzd@gmail.com
Ms. Gautami Tripathi Ms. Gautami Tripathi

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

gautami1489@gmail.com
Ms. Samia khan Ms. Samia Khan

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

samia.khan20@gmail.com
Dr. Sohrab Ali Dr. Sohrab Ali

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

drsohrabali@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Ihtiram Raza Khan Dr. Ihtiram Raza Khan

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

iraza@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. PIYUSH KUMAR GUPTA Mr. PIYUSH KUMAR GUPTA

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

PIYUSH4TALKIN@GMAIL.COM
Mr. Anil Kumar Mahto Mr. Anil Kumar Mahto

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

akmahto@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. SAMAR WAZIR Mr. SAMAR WAZIR

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

samar.wazir786@gmail.com
Mr. Shah Imran Alam Mr. Shah Imran Alam

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

shahimranalam@gmail.com
Mr. SYED SIBTAIN KHALID Mr. SYED SIBTAIN KHALID

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

sibtain1977@gmail.com
Dr. Amit Bhooshan Singh Dr. Amit Bhooshan Singh

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

amit.bhooshan84@gmail.com
Dr. Shahab saquib sohail Dr. Shahab Saquib Sohail

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

shahabssohail@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. MOHD SHADAB ALAM Mr. MOHD SHADAB ALAM

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

1234.shadab@gmail.com
Dr. Sameena Naaz Dr. Sameena Naaz

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

snaaz@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Sherin Zafar Dr. Sherin Zafar

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

sherin.zafar@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. Nafisur Rahman Mr. Nafisur Rahman

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

nafiis@gmail.com
Ms. MARIA AFZAL Ms. MARIA AFZAL

Lecturer,

Computer Science & Engineering,

mariaafzal0105@gmail.com
Mrs. KARUNA YOGESH SUNAMI Mrs. KARUNA YOGESH SUNAMI

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

kysunami@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Farheen siddiqui Dr. Farheen Siddiqui

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

fsiddiqui@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. Manpreet Kaur Kohli Mr. Manpreet Kaur Kohli

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

Manpreetkaurkohli@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. MOHD ABDUL AHAD Dr. MOHD ABDUL AHAD

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

aahad@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. WASEEM KHAN Dr. WASEEM KHAN

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

wkhanphy@gmail.com
Dr. Parul Agarwal Dr. Parul Agarwal

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

parul.pragna4@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Omair Ahmad Mr. Md. Omair Ahmad

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

omair@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Kashish Ara Shakil Dr. Kashish Ara Shakil

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

shakilkashish@yahoo.co.in
Dr. MD TABREZ NAFIS Dr. MD TABREZ NAFIS

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

tabrez.nafis@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Neha Dr. Neha

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

nehavaid2311@gmail.com
Prof. MD. AFSHAR ALAM Prof. MD. AFSHAR ALAM

Professor & HOD,

Computer Science & Engineering,

aalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Mr. Computer Science Engineering Mr. Computer Science Engineering

admin,

Computer Science & Engineering,

est.cse@gmail.com
Mr. Computer Science Engineering Admin Mr. Computer Science Engineering Admin

admin,

Computer Science & Engineering,

Mr. Aqeel Khalique Mr. Aqeel Khalique

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

aqeelkhalique@gmail.com
Mr. TABREJ AHAMAD KHAN Mr. TABREJ AHAMAD KHAN

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

tabrejsmvdu@gmail.com
Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan Dr. Syed Imtiyaz Hassan

Assistant Professor,

Computer Science & Engineering,

s.imtiyaz@jamiahamdard.ac.in