Department Faculty

Photo Name Designation Email ID
Dr. Kanchan Kohli Dr. Kanchan Kohli

Professor & HOD,

Pharmaceutics,

kkohli@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Yasmin Sultana Dr. Yasmin Sultana

Assistant Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

ysultana@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Mohd. Aqil Dr. Mohd. Aqil

Assistant Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

maqil@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Sushma Talegaonkar Dr. Sushma Talegaonkar

Assistant Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

stalegaonkar@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Zeenat Iqbal Dr. Zeenat Iqbal

Associate Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

zeenatiqbal@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Saima Amin Dr. Saima Amin

Associate Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

samin@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Gaurav Kumar Jain Dr. Gaurav Kumar Jain

Assistant Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

gkjain@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Prof. Sanjula Baboota Prof. Sanjula Baboota

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

sbaboota@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Prof. Javed Ali Prof. Javed Ali

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

jail@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Prof. Farhan Jalees Ahmad Prof. Farhan Jalees Ahmad

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

fjahmad@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Prof. Asghar Ali Prof. Asghar Ali

Professor,

Pharmaceutics,

aali@jamiahamdard.ac.in